A Big Warm Welcome!!!

Hello all!

My name is Angela…

…let me extend a big warm welcome to my very first blog.  I am quite excited to start this new adventure.  Hopefully, documenting the transformation and revival of my century home will inspire some of you to take small steps in bringing old world charm and/or vintage appeal into your homes — whatever style or age your house may be.

A Grand Revival is intended as an online archive of ongoing house projects and plans that I am working on.  Along the way, I would also like to provide decorating ideas for those interested in creating unique, one of a kind homes full of personality and whimsy!

Thanks for joining me on my quest to awaken my home’s unique potential…

Cheers.

Angela (A.K.A. Revival Girl)

2 thoughts on “A Big Warm Welcome!!!

LEAVE A COMMENT

