Tag — You’re It!!!

Happy Monday, everyone!  Okay, who am I kidding?…Monday is probably my least favourite day of the week.

So…

Mediocre Monday, everyone! 

This post will be brief, as I have just a few pieces of news to report.

1.  New Tagline

I have changed my tagline from “reviving style” to “grand improvements…humble budget”.  This new and improved tagline better reflects what I wish to convey through my blog: that you can drastically change the look of (or revive) your home, without having it cost a fortune.  Which is a great thing, ’cause my pockets aren’t too deep (hahaha & sigh).

2.  Updated About Page

I have also updated my About page to better reflect the purpose of A GRAND REVIVAL.  I hope that you will take a quick moment to check it out (here), and that my blog will help others as much as it is helping me.

3.  House Tour Coming (I Promise!)

I know, I know…it is super fun to check out other bloggers’ homes.  I promise I am diligently working on creating a House Tour for you.  Hopefully, it be done within the week!!!???  Stay tuned…

I wanna take a “peak”!

Oh, and I wanted to thank thriftykristy at Bliss again for nominating my blog for the “One Lovely Blog Award”.  What a great opportunity to connect with fellow bloggers…awesome!  

Revive ya later!                                                                                                           Angela (Revival Girl)

Image of notebook found here.

LEAVE A COMMENT

